When it Comes to Science, We're in our Element.
How we do things will change with the conditions.
Who we are on the other hand, always stays the same.

Contact Us

London

West London

Chameleon Communications International, Ltd.
and Chameleon Digital
40–44 Uxbridge Rd
Ealing, London
W52BS

Tel: +44 208 326 3100
Fax: +44 208 326 3101
info@chameleon-uk.com

Helen Morgan
President,
Chameleon Communications International, Ltd.
London
hmorgan@hcg-int.com
+44 208 326 3148

The Chameleon Group

Stephen Marchant
President, EU,
Chameleon Communications International,
Ltd. and Inc.
smarchant@hcg-int.com
+44 208 326 3148

Gary Hobbs
Group CEO,
Chameleon Communications International,
Ltd. and Inc.
ghobbs@hcg-int.com
+44 208 326 3151

New York

New York

Chameleon Communications International Inc.
488 Madison Avenue, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10022

Bill Mulligan
President,
Chameleon Communications International, Inc.
New York
bmulligan@hcg-int.com
(212) 680-9103

Los Angeles

Los Angeles

Chameleon Communications International Inc.
12777 West Jefferson Boulevard, Building C
Los Angeles, CA 90066

Kate Hodgman
VP, Client Services,
West Coast
Chameleon Communications International, Inc.
Los Angeles
khodgman@hcg-int.com
(424) 384-6163

Manchester

Manchester

Chameleon Communications International, Ltd.
50 Alderley Rd
Wilmslow
Cheshire SK9 1NY
UK

Tim Perryman
President,
Chameleon Communications International, Ltd.
Manchester
tperryman@hcg-int.com
+44 1625 41 6515

The Chameleon Group

Stephen Marchant
President, EU,
Chameleon Communications International,
Ltd. and Inc.
smarchant@hcg-int.com
+44 208 326 3148

Gary Hobbs
Group CEO,
Chameleon Communications International,
Ltd. and Inc.
ghobbs@hcg-int.com
+44 208 326 3151

London

Central London

Chameleon Communications International, Ltd.
Bankside 2
90-100 Southwark Street
London
SE1 0SW

Tel: +44 208 326 3100
Fax: +44 208 326 3101
info@chameleon-uk.com

Stephen Marchant
President,
Chameleon Communications International, Ltd.
London
smarchant@hcg-int.com
+44 208 326 3148

Healthcare Consultancy Group - An Omnicom Group Company
Copyright © 2014 A Healthcare Consultancy Group Company. All rights reserved.     Privacy Policy